Contact

Of course we welcome your inquiries, feedback, concerns, and suggestions, but if you are looking for specific information about RDA, check out these pages in our website for some answers:

If you have questions or comments about Regional Dance America, we would love to hear from you. Please contact us!


Regional Dance America

Mailing Address:

PO Box 414

Lemoyne, PA 17043

 

General Contact Phone:

1-603-260-3748

 

General Contact Email:

info@regionaldanceamerica.org

 

Office Hours:

Mon-Fri:  9am-5pm Eastern Time
Sat-Sun:  Closed

 

The Regional Dance America office will be closed on:

Fri Sep 2-Mon Sep 5, 2022

Mon Oct 10, 2022

Thu Nov 24-Sun Nov 27, 2022

Sat Dec 24, 2022-Mon Jan, 2023

Fri Apr 7-Mon Apr 10, 2023

Mon May 29, 2023

Tue Jul 4, 2023

Ready to become a member and open new doors for your organization?