Membership Inquiry

Regional Dance America is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization that fosters a network of pre-professional dance companies throughout the United States. RDA provides increasing opportunity, exposure, and connection for its members to inspire a community of excellence in dance education and performance. RDA nurtures the artists of tomorrow!

Ready to get involved and connect with all of the resources RDA offers its members?  Please complete your inquiry below, and we will reach out to learn more about you. Thank you!

    • If you are a director applying for Virtual Evaluation, please select Seek Approval for Evaluation from the inquiry drop-down below.
    • If you are an individual looking to join RDA Associates, please complete the RDA Associates Form.


Regional Dance America

Mailing Address:

PO Box 414

Lemoyne, PA 17043

 

General Contact Phone:

603-260-3748

 

General Contact Email:

info@regionaldanceamerica.org

 

Office Hours:

Mon-Fri:  9am-5pm Eastern Time
Sat-Sun:  Closed

 

The Regional Dance America office will be closed on:

Mon Oct 11, 2021

Thurs Nov 25-Sun Nov 28, 2021

Fri Dec 24, 2021-Sun Jan 2, 2022

Fri Apr 15-Sun Apr 17, 2022

Mon May 30, 2022

Mon July 4, 2022

Friday Sep 2-Monday Sep 5, 2022