Regional Dance America/Northeast members are located within the areas of Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington, D.C.


President: Patricia Lavoie
Vice President: Cassandra Crowley
Secretary: Kimberly Chapman
Treasurer: Sarah Purvis
Parliamentarian: Cassandra Crowley
RDA Coordinator: Sunshine Latshaw
RDA Representative: Joy Capponi
Membership Chair: Sunshine Latshaw
Adjudication Chair: Joy Capponi
Scholarship Co-Chairs: Stephanie Artigliere & Brittany Faulkingham
College Recruiter Chair: Kaitlynd Valentini

Professional Companies that began as members of RDA/Northeast:
Ballet Metropolitan, Berkshire Ballet, Boston Ballet, Dayton Ballet, Dayton Contemporary Dance Company, Philadanco, Princeton Ballet

Meet our member companies

Canton Ballet
Cassandra Crowley
Canton, OH

Dayton Dance Conservatory Company
Audra Kucharski
Dayton, OH

Delaware Ballet
Brittany Faulkingham
Dover, DE

Delaware Dance Company
Sunshine Latshaw
Newark, DE

Erie Contemporary Ballet Theatre
Sarah Purvis
Erie, PA

Greater Annapolis Ballet
Margaret Russell
Annapolis, MD

Onyx Contemporary Dance Company
Amy Jones
Fairborn, OH

Philadelphia Dance Theatre
Joy Delaney-Capponi
Philadelphia, PA

Providence Creek Ballet Theatre
Stephanie Artigliere
Clayton, DE

South Dayton Dance Theatre
Erin Robbins
Centerville, OH

Southern New Hampshire Youth Ballet
Patricia Lavoie
Bedford, NH

Vineland Regional Dance Company
Kimberly Chapman
Vineland, NJ

Ready to become a member and open new doors for your organization?